Key Dates


College Reception hours are 8.00am to 3.30pm.  You can phone the College on (07) 3550 3400 or email mtmariame@bne.catholic.edu.au.  ​

First day of face to face school in 2022 for  all students in Years 7 and 12 is Monday 07 February.  Years 11 and 12 will be learning online from Monday 31 January to 04 February.

Term Dates 2022

Term 1     Thursday 27 January – Friday 1 April

Term 2     Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

 Term 3    Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

 Term 4    Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December